Course Events

  • Course Events are for current Adult Course, Enrichment Course, and Director Apprenticeship students.

  • Students that would like to attend a specific event, please let us know and you may attend for a one-time flat rate fee or earn 1 Free event for every registered student referral.

  • The Director Apprenticeship is only offered for Piano.

  • Adult Course, Enrichment Course, and Director Apprenticeship students are NOT required to attend Course Events and may request to have select Course Events integrated into their weekly curriculum.

FALL

SPRING

Workshop: Vocals

Subject: Marketing

Date: Sun, October 9, 2022

Time: 4pm

Course Event Credit Cost: 1

 

Workshop: Piano

Subject: The Architecture of Composition

Date: Sun, October 16, 2022

Time: 5pm

Course Event Credit Cost: 1

Lecture Recital: Vocals

Subject: Touring

Date: Sun, October 16, 2022

Time: 4pm

Course Event Credit Cost: 1

Performance Class: Piano

Subject: Classical Performance Conditioning

Date: Sat, November 12, 2022

Time: 5pm

Course Event Credit Cost: 1

Lecture Recital: Piano

Subject: The Art of Interpretation

Date: Sat, December 3, 2022

Time: 5pm

Course Event Credit Cost: 1

Lecture Recital: Vocals

Subject: Artist Management

Date: Sun, December 4, 2022

Time: 4pm

Course Event Credit Cost: 2

Workshop: Vocals

Subject: Song Writing (Processes, Production, Engineering)

Date: Sun, December 11, 2022

Time: 4pm

Course Event Credit Cost: 2

Lecture Recital: Piano

Subject: Brahms Ballade No. 1

Date: Sat, January 2, 2023

Time: 5pm

Course Event Credit Cost: 1

 

Workshop: Piano

Subject: Complex Rhythms

Date: Sat, January  5, 2023

Time: 5pm

Course Event Credit Cost: 1

 

Masterclass: Piano

Subject: Students Perform for Master Pianist

Date: Sat, March 12, 2023

Time: 5pm

Course Event Credit Cost: 2

Lecture Recital: Piano

Subject: The Art of Interpretation

Date: Sat, March 19, 2023

Time: 5pm

Course Event Credit Cost: 1

Masterclass: Vocals

Subject: Stage Lighting/Live Audio

Date: Sun, April 3, 2023

Time: 4pm

Course Event Credit Cost: 1

Performance Class: Vocals

Subject: Stage Presence

Date: Sun, April 10, 2023

Time: 4pm

Course Event Credit Cost: 1

Workshop: Piano

Subject: The Architecture of Composition

Date: Sat, April 16, 2023

Time: 5pm

Course Event Credit Cost: 1

Performance Class: Piano

Subject: Classical Performance Conditioning

Date: Sat, April 23, 2023

Time: 5pm

Course Event Credit Cost: 1

Event Sign-up

arrow&v

Thanks for submitting!